Organising & Scientific Committee

Organised by

Institutional Partners


Media Sponsors

Organising Committee


  • Ioannis Trohopoulos, M.Lib University of Wales, Director of Greek operations (HERITΛGE)
  • Foteini Giannoulidi, MA, The Heritage Management Organisation (HERITΛGE)
  • Theodosia Maroutsi, MA, The Heritage Management Organisation (HERITΛGE)


Conference Development:

  • The.Ma.Design Factory


Marketing & Communication:

  • Yannis Pappas, MENTOR in Greece


Side Events:



  • Evangelos Kyriakidis, fsa, Senior Lecturer in Aegean Prehistory
    University of Kent, Canterbury, Director of The Heritage Management Organization (HERITΛGE).
  • Vassilis Ganiatsas, Professor of Theory, Philosophy and Practice of Architectural/Urban/Landscape Design, National Technical University of Athens.
  • Aris Anagnostopoulos, Honorary Lecturer University of Kent, Director HERITΛGE Public.
  • Lena Stefanou, Dr. Archaeologist-Museologist, Adjunct Lecturer, MSc, Cultural Organisations Management, Hellenic Open University, HERITΛGE Public, The Heritage Management Organisation.