Organising & Scientific Committee

Organised by

Institutional Partners

Media Sponsors



Organising Committee

  • Foteini Giannoulidi, MA, The Heritage Management Organization (HMO)
  • Theodosia Maroutsi, MA, The Heritage Management Organization (HMO)


Scientific Committee – Session Moderators

  1. Vassilis Ganiatsas, Professor of Theory, Philosophy and Practice of Architectural/Urban/Landscape Design, National Technical University of Athens.
  2. Aris Anagnosotpoulos and Dr. Lena Stefanou, HΜΟ Public.
  3. Irini A. Stamatoudi, Attorney at Law, Director of the Intellectual Property Organization of Greece, Ministry of Culture and Sports/ Director of the Hellenic Copyright Organisation. HΜΟ Law.
  4. Evangelos Kyriakidis, Senior Lecturer for Aegean Prehistory, University of Kent.
  5. Mr. Mike Corbishley, Honorary Senior Lecturer in Heritage Education University College London Institute of Archaeology, UK – Senior Lecturer MA Heritage Management, University of Kent-Athens University of Economics and Business, Elefsina, Greece.
Newsletter Sign-up