Organising & Scientific Committee

Organised by

Institutional Partners


Media Sponsors

Organising Committee


  • Foteini Giannoulidi, MA, The Heritage Management Organisation (HERITΛGE)
  • Theodosia Maroutsi, MA, The Heritage Management Organisation (HERITΛGE)


Conference Development:

  • Panos Gkiokas, MENTOR in Greece


Marketing & Communication:

  • Yannis Pappas, MENTOR in Greece


Side Events:

  • Leonidas Giannakopoulos, ASFA
  • Music Library of Greece “Lilian Voudouri” of the Friends of Music Society
  • Heterotopia
  • Mobics
  • Chorus



  • Evangelos Kyriakidis, fsa, Senior Lecturer in Aegean Prehistory
    University of Kent, Canterbury, Director of The Heritage Management Organization (HERITΛGE).
  • Vassilis Ganiatsas, Professor of Theory, Philosophy and Practice of Architectural/Urban/Landscape Design, National Technical University of Athens.
  • Aris Anagnostopoulos, Honorary Lecturer University of Kent, Director HERITΛGE Public.
  • Lena Stefanou, Lecturer University of Kent, HERITΛGE Public.
  • Irini A. Stamatoudi, Attorney at Law, Director of the Intellectual Property Organisation of Greece, Ministry of Culture and Sports/ Director of the Hellenic Copyright Organisation.
  • Jenny Wallensten, Swedish Institute at Athens, Classical Archaeology, Faculty Member, Ancient History.
  • Zeta Xekalaki, Archaeologist-Egyptologist. Social Media Manager Archaeology & Arts.

Academic Collaborators:


  • A’ Engraving Workshop of Athens School of Fine Arts.
  • Architectural Conservation Laboratory, University of West Attica.
  • Department of Informatics and Telecommunications, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens.
Newsletter Sign-up