Organising & Scientific Committee

Organised by

Institutional Partners

Media Sponsors


Organising Committee


  • Foteini Giannoulidi, MA, The Heritage Management Organisation (HMO)
  • Theodosia Maroutsi, MA, The Heritage Management Organisation (HMO)



Conference Development:

  • Nikos Fratzeskos, AUEB
  • Antonis Askianakis, AUEB


Marketing & Communication:

  • Dimitris Michaelides, AUEB
  • Stelios Gkouvalias, AUEB


Side Events:

  • Thanos Ioannidis, NTUA
  • Leonidas Giannakopoulos, ASFA


Profile Analysis:

  • Katiana Lagoudaki, Istanbul Üniversitesi, The Heritage Management Organisation (HMO)


Text Editing:

  • Dr. Doniert Evely, Research Archaeologist



  • Evangelos Kyriakidis, Director HMO, Senior Lecturer for Aegean Prehistory, University of Kent.
  • Vassilis Ganiatsas, Professor of Theory, Philosophy and Practice of Architectural/Urban/Landscape Design, National Technical University of Athens.
  • Aris Anagnostopoulos, Honorary Lecturer University of Kent, Director HMO Public
  • Mike Corbishley, Honorary Senior Lecturer in Heritage Education University College London Institute of Archaeology, UK. Senior Lecturer MA Heritage Management, University of Kent-Athens University of Economics and Business, Elefsina, Greece.
  • Ioannis Liritzis, Professor of Archaeometry/ Natural Sciences, University of the Aegean, Rhodes, Greece. Visiting Scholar University of California San Diego, USA.
  • Irini A. Stamatoudi, Attorney at Law, Director of the Intellectual Property Organisation of Greece, Ministry of Culture and Sports/ Director of the Hellenic Copyright Organisation. HMO Law.
  • Lena Stefanou, Lecturer, MA in Heritage Management (KENT-AUEB), Director HMO-Public Engagement Summer Program.

Academic Collaborators:


Architectural Conservation Laboratory, Athens University of Applied Sciences.

Newsletter Sign-up